Navigate Up
Sign In
Page background image
 
Living + Working in the Presidio

More than 3,000 people make their home in the Presidio and about 200 organizations are located here. This section provides reference resources for living and working in the park.

 

 

 For Residents

 

Presidio Residences (the John Stewart Company)
Main Office
558 Presidio Boulevard, P.O. Box 29922, San Francisco, CA 94129
Weekdays 8:30 am to 6 pm; Saturday 10 am to 4 pm
(415) 561-5454
housing@jscopresidio.com


Baker Beach Office
1504 Pershing Drive, Unit E, San Francisco, CA 94129

Weekdays 8:30 am to 6 pm; Saturdays 10 am to 4 pm
(415) 379-6840

Work Order Desk
(415) 561-4270 or wodesk@presidiotrust.gov

 

Utility Billing Department
(415) 561-4112 or utilitybilling@presidiotrust.gov

 

Make Utility Payments Online >>

 

REFERENCE RESOURCES

Reference Guide for Presidio Residents >>
Residential Rules >>
Pet Guidelines >>
Rules for Planting in Containers >>
Water Quality Report 2013 >>
Special Events Schedule 2014 >>

  

TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES

 

 

 For Employees and Employers

 

RiverRock Real Estate Group (property manager)
Joe Vega, Senior Portfolio Manager, (415) 561-2440, jvega@riverrockreg.com

Kayla Egnew, Assistant Property Manager, (415) 561-2438, kegnew@riverrockreg.com

Margaret Cheung, Lease Administrator, (415) 561-2439, mcheung@riverrockreg.com

Maryn Craig, Project Coordinator, (415) 561-2449, mcraig@riverrockreg.com

 

Work Order Desk
(415) 561-4270 or wodesk@presidiotrust.gov
 
 
Presidio Trust Leasing + Development
Commercial Space Inquiries
(415) 561-5335 or leasing@presidiotrust.gov
 
 
REFERENCE RESOURCES
 
TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES